Executive Committee

Greg Mundis

Executive Director

Gregory L. Beggs

Africa Director

Omar J. Beiler

Eurasia Director

JoAnn Butrin

International Ministries Director

David A. Ellis

Latin America Caribbean Director

Bob Friesen

Research Director

Jeff Hartensveld

Asia Pacific Director

Randy Hurst

Advancement Director (Auditor)

Keith Kidwell


Richard Johnson

Personnel & Member Care

H. Ronald Maddux

Northern Asia Director

Andy Raatz

Communications Director

Gil Rodriguez

Mobilization Director

Paul Trementozzi

Europe Director

Subscribe for weekly email updates.

Nearly there!
We have now sent an email to the address provided, containing a confirmation link.

To confirm you want to join our mailing list locate the email (check the SPAM box) and click the link.